Angebote zu "Sweet" (65 Treffer)

Still Silent - Sweet Hallucinations of a Dist
0,36 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: trade-a-game
Stand: 20.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Sweet Sweet Silent
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sweet Sweet Silent: Sivu

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 12.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Sweet Sweet Silent
30,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sweet Sweet Silent: Sivu

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 07.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Partner (The Sweet Version) als eBook Do...
3,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(3,49 € / in stock)

Silent Partner (The Sweet Version): Renee Vincent

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 08.08.2019
Zum Angebot
A Dozen Red Roses: When to the Sessions of Swee...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Shakespeare´s sonnet about the comfort brought by dwelling on the one he loves, read by Bill Wallis. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Bill Wallis. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/pf/bbcw/001446/pf_bbcw_001446_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent Wife (eBook, ePUB)
3,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Would you risk everything for the man you loved? Even if you knew he´d done something terrible? ´A heart-wrenching and gripping tale. I was hooked from the very first page.´ Write Escape Lara’s life looks perfect on the surface. Gorgeous doting husband Massimo, sweet little son Sandro and the perfect home. Lara knows something about Massimo. Something she can’t tell anyone else or everything he has worked so hard for will be destroyed: his job, their reputation, their son. This secret is keeping Lara a prisoner in her marriage. Maggie is married to Massimo’s brother Nico and lives with him and her troubled stepdaughter. She knows all of Nico’s darkest secrets – or so she thinks. Then one day she discovers a letter in the attic which reveals a shocking secret about Nico’s first wife. Will Maggie set the record straight or keep silent to protect those she loves? For a family held together by lies, the truth will come at a devastating price. A heart-wrenching, emotionally gripping read for fans of Amanda Prowse, Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain. ´A compulsive read about secrets, lies, and the complexities of families.´ Bloomin´ Brilliant Books ´What a great novel this is! A very moving story filled with deception, betrayal and, contrastingly, loyalty, love, caring and forgiveness... and it has a brilliant ending!´ Splashes Into Books ´Well, this book is a firecracker!...you will experience a rollercoaster of emotions, with laughter, sadness and a satisfying ending that will bring a lump to your throat.´ Many Books Many Lives ´A fantastic, thought-provoking story, told with pace and style.´ Laura Bambrey Books ´My heart broke … The plot is so well written that you begin to feel as though you are one of the family and it is packed with twists and turns.´ The Reading Reverie ´A page turner - full of implied secrets, unravelling family lives, new family dynamics.´ Bookworms and Shutterbugs ´An addictive novel about family dynamics, secrets and betrayals that will have your mouth hanging open in disbelief many times along the way.´ Books of All Kinds ´A compelling, chilling and heart pounding read which will take you on a rollercoaster ride you´ll never want to leave. Phenomenally written and undeniably powerful, Kerry Fisher has done it yet again.´ The Writing Garnet ´My only regret about this book is beginning to read it at half term and not being able to finish it quicker. A gripping and emotional read.´ De Ja Reads ´It is rare that a book will make you look at your own personality and inspire you to be a better person. A less judgmental person. A braver person. The Silent Wife did that for me – and in the most unexpected way … I gasped, laughed and cried.´ The Glass House Girls ´I loved this book… I was riveted throughout. 5 stars.´ Emma B books ´The Silent Wife had me engrossed from page one. Five Stars!´ Boon´s Bookcase ´Another five star read from Kerry Fisher ..…

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 31.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Her Silent Cry (eBook, ePUB)
4,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Round and round she goes, blonde pigtails flying, her high-pitched giggle catching on the wind. But as the ride slows to a stop, her seat is suddenly empty. Little Lucy is gone… When seven-year-old Lucy Ross is snatched from the carousel in Denton city park, Detective Josie Quinn joins the frantic search. She´s the one who finds Lucy´s sparkly butterfly backpack abandoned by the ticket booth, a note with a devastating message stuffed inside: answer your phone, or your sweet little darling will die… The next day, Lucy´s parents are filled with hope when they pick up a call which they think is from their babysitter - but instead it´s a chilling male voice on the line. Josie races to the babysitter´s small apartment only to find her lifeless body in a tangle of sheets on her bed. Josie is faced with the most high-stakes case of her career as each new phone call from someone connected to the family ends with the shocking discovery of another body. This twisted killer wants revenge, and he won´t stop until the Ross family are in pieces… Something is telling Josie that Lucy´s parents aren´t giving her the whole truth, but digging deeper into their lives will force her to confront a life-changing secret of her own. Does Josie have what it takes to crack this case? She has no choice if she´s going to bring Lucy home alive… An absolutely unputdownable new crime thriller from an Amazon, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Readers who love Robert Dugoni, Angela Marsons and Rachel Caine will be hooked until the final, jaw-dropping page. Her Silent Cry : ´GO AND READ THIS NAIL-BITING, UNPUTDOWNABLE BOOK.´ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ´I read this book in one sitting, hooked from the first page, spent most of this read sat on the edge of my seat. In places I was shocked but kept on reading. I HAD TO KNOW… I did not want this book to end… Highly Recommended. Hell no, this is a MUST READ!´ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ´Wow! What a thrill ride!... The reader gets sucked into the drama... The surprises keep coming. I was literally glued to the pages of this book.´ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ´Wow this book had me on the edge of my seat holding my breath… Absolutely loved it and found it very hard to put down… Her Silent Cry definitely gets 5 stars from me it was awesome.´ Bonnie´s Book Talk , 5 stars ´Fast pace combined with a suspenseful and twisted plot, filled with secrets… Intensity levels go through the roof..…

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 14.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Sad but sweet - Flo
26,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Titel: Sad but sweet - FloFormat: Audio CDTracks: Disc 1:1. Scarlet Red 2. One Two Dejavu 3. Why Not Me 4. Nobody´s Home 5. Country Blues 6. Grand Ave. Blues 7. Silent House 8. Knockin´ On Heavens Door 9. This Time 10. It Ain´t Me Babe 11. Just

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 25.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent Wall , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 469min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Matty Matthews has been to the town of Forza d’Aguil before. Stationed there with a small group of soldiers during WWII, it was here that Matty fell in love with Rosanna. It was a sweet, short-lived affair until the soldiers unexpectedly got orders to pull out. Matty never got to say goodbye. Now he’s back in Sicily, drawn to the mountain town after all these years. But the citizens of Forza d’Aguil are easy to offend, and when Matty inadvertently crosses Pino, the Mafioso sabotages his leaving. Trapped in Forza d’Aguil, hemmed in on all sides by the oppression of the town and its silent citizens, he’s stuck in the middle of Mafia country with no way out. He has only the help of the innkeeper Vinciguerra, a man he can’t understand, and the passion of the sweet Sophia. Or is she part of the sinister web, too? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mark Ashby. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/005127/bk_adbl_005127_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot