Angebote zu "Night" (51 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops [Filter löschen]

Silent Night
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Night, Deadly Night
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Residents of Rudolph keep the spirit of Christmas alive year-round-but their joy is threatened when a group of grinches visits the town, in the charming fourth installment of the Year-Round Christmas series. It´s the week before Thanksgiving, and Merry Wilkinson, owner of Mrs. Claus´s Treasures, is preparing for a weekend reunion of her mother´s college friends. But when the group of women comes into Merry´s shop, Merry is met with frosty attitudes and cold hearts. The women argue amongst themselves constantly, and the bickering only intensifies after one of the friends is poisoned. With her father´s role as Santa in danger due to his proximity to the crime, Merry will need to use all of her investigative gifts to wrap this mystery up and save Santa and her favorite holiday.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Night (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´She´d remember Anna Crowe, who´d once sat opposite her, held her hand and had two small kids that were the centre of her world. She´d remember what someone had done to Anna Crowe, cut her down, and made sure that she and her children would never laugh again…´ When Detective Iris Locke returns home to Limerick, her father thinks she is making a terrible mistake. Jack Locke worked on the force for forty years, and he doesn´t want his beloved daughter coming up against the same twisted individuals he has. But when Iris is called out to a ramshackle cottage in the nearby countryside where a mother and her two children have been shot in their beds, she knows she can´t stand aside. Especially as she knows the woman who has been killed, Anna Crowe. Iris remembers Anna well. Nobody from Limerick could forget Anna, whose baby sister Janey was snatched from her pram, never to be found again. It was the one haunting case that Jack Locke couldn´t crack and Iris can´t help but wonder if Anna´s death has something to do with Janey´s disappearance. But by reopening the old case, Iris is also reopening old wounds for the team. She´s determined to untangle the dark secrets that lead to one sister vanishing and the other´s death - even if it means digging into the past of her old friends and family, and revealing truths they´ll do anything to keep hidden … Fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons and L.J. Ross won´t want to miss this - the first book in a gripping and unputdownable new crime series.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Night, Deadly Night (eBook, ePUB)
5,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Residents of Rudolph keep the spirit of Christmas alive year-round-but their joy is threatened when a group of grinches visits the town, in the charming fourth installment of the Year-Round Christmas series. It´s the week before Thanksgiving, and Merry Wilkinson, owner of Mrs. Claus´s Treasures, is preparing for a weekend reunion of her mother´s college friends. But when the group of women comes into Merry´s shop, Merry is met with frosty attitudes and cold hearts. The women argue amongst themselves constantly, and the bickering only intensifies after one of the friends is poisoned. With her father´s role as Santa in danger due to his proximity to the crime, Merry will need to use all of her investigative gifts to wrap this mystery up and save Santa and her favorite holiday.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Twelve Days of Silent Nights (eBook, ePUB)
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the author of A Daily Catholic Moment and My Year with the Saints for Kids comes a book about the most popular Christmas song in the world, the Nativity of Jesus Christ, and how to carry the beauty and wonder of the Bethlehem stable into our lives as a new year begins. Celano reflects on ´´Silent Night, Holy Night´´-how it came to be, its continued importance, and its message of contemplation, hope, and love. The year 2019 marks the 200th anniversary of the first major performances of the carol.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Not a Silent Night Paperback Edition: Mary Look...
13,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Night-Early Christmas Music And Carols
20,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Night: Songs For Christmas-Expanded Edition
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Celtic Night - Silent Night, 1 Audio-CD
16,45 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Die schönsten Weihnachtslieder im irisch-keltischen Sound. Weihnachten bekommt einen neuen Klang. Die irisch-keltischen Instrumente verleihen den alten Melodien eine Atmosphäre der Weite und Wärme, der Geborgenheit und Stille. Mit keltischer Harfe, Tin Whistle, Geige, Gitarren und Irish Flute entstehen weihnachtliche Klänge, die uns ruhig werden und auf das Wesentliche schauen lassen. Es spielen Nadia Birkenstock, Jürgen Treyz und Gudrun Walther. Gesamtspielzeit ca. 55 Min. Eine Auswahl der Lieder: A Londonderry Air, The first Nowell, I saw three ships, O little town of Bethlehem, When Christ was born, Silent Night, holy night, A Christmas Carol, When a child was born

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot