Angebote zu "Killer" (19 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops [Filter löschen]

The Silent Killer
29,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der Sattel ist das wichtigste Bindeglied zwischen Pferd und Reiter und nicht selten Schuld, wenn es beim Reiten Probleme gibt. Sattlermeister Jochen Schleese zeigt mit vielen Fotos und detaillierten Zeichnungen, worauf es bei der Sattelanpassung ankommt und warum Frauen andere Sättel brauchen als Männer. So lernen Reiterinnen und Reiter, einen guten Sattler zu erkennen und selbst zu beurteilen, ob der eigene Sattel (noch) der richtige ist.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Chris Ryan Extreme: Silent Kill (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The fourth book in Chris Ryan´s Extreme series. The Chris Ryan Extreme books take you even further into the heart of the mission with more extreme action, more extreme language and more extreme pace. Like Call of Duty or Medal of Honour you´ll feel part of the team. Chris Ryan Extreme: Silent Kill has previously been published as four separate shorter missions. Now in one book to keep you at the heart of the action. Northern Ireland, 1993. For high-flying MI5 officer Avery Chance the real war has only just begun. When Chance is abducted by the IRA´s notorious Nutting Squad, her hopes lie in the hands of a young SAS recruit who must risk everything to bring her home. Twenty years after his act of self-sacrifice in Belfast ex-SAS legend John Bald is a scarred shadow of his former self. But when a face from the past appears and rescues him from deep trouble, Bald is offered one last shot at redemption. His target is Kurt Pretorius, a ruthless mercenary operating deep in the wilds of war-ravaged Somali. In a world where rogue mercenaries operate beyond the reach of the law, Kurt Pretorius has transformed himself into a god. It is up to Bald to stop Pretorius before he turns Somalia into a terrorist haven. But Bald quickly finds himself sucked into a twisted game of survival, where the stakes could not be higher - and the price of failure is his life... With time running out, Bald must kill Pretorius before he brings down everyone around him. It´s a mission Bald was born to do. Because sometimes, the only way to beat your deadliest enemy...is to be like your deadliest enemy.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent Girl
10,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The new heart-stopping Rizzoli & Isles bestseller. In the murky shadows of an alley in Boston´s Chinatown a hand has been discovered. On the rooftop above lies a woman´s severed head. Two strands of silver hair - not human - cling to the body that lies nearby. These are Detective Jane Rizzoli´s only clues, but they are enough for her and Dr Maura Isles to make a startling discovery: that this violent death had a chilling prequel. It soon becomes clear than an ancient evil is stirring in Chinatown: an evil that has killed before, and will kill again...

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Scream
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Even the darkest secrets can´t stay buried forever... Five figures gather round a shallow grave. They had all taken turns to dig. An adult-sized hole would have taken longer. An innocent life had been taken but the pact had been made. Their secrets would be buried, bound in blood . . Years later, a headmistress is found brutally strangled, the first in a spate of gruesome murders which shock the Black Country. But when human remains are discovered at a former children´s home, disturbing secrets are also unearthed. D.I. Kim Stone fast realises she´s on the hunt for a twisted individual whose killing spree spans decades. As the body count rises, Kim needs to stop the murderer before they strike again. But to catch the killer, can Kim confront the demons of her own past before it´s too late? Fans of Rachel Abbott, Val McDermid and Mark Billingham will be gripped by this exceptional new voice in British crime fiction.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent Girl
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The latest novel from internationally bestselling authors, Hjorth & Rosenfeldt, creators of hit television shows, Wallander, The Bridge and ITV´s Marcella. An idyllic white, two-storey, beautiful house in Sweden. Inside, a family has been brutally murdered - mother, father and two young children all shot in broad daylight. And the killer has got away. Sebastian Bergman has been brought in to solve the crime, but with no credible suspects, he is at a dead end. Until he discovers that there was a witness to the crime. A young girl who saw it all happen, and she has fled, in fear for her life. Bergman has to track the young girl down before it´s too late. But the killer is chasing her too - and he is determined to finish what he started.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Morse had never ceased to wonder why, with the staggering advances in medical science, all pronouncements concerning times of death seemed so disconcertingly vague. The newly appointed member of the Oxford Examinations Syndicate was deaf, provincial and gifted. Now he is dead . . . And his murder, in his North Oxford home, proves to be the start of a formidably labyrinthine case for Chief Inspector Morse, as he tries to track down the killer through the insular world of the Oxford Colleges . . . ´Morse´s status is reinforced by an ending that no ordinary mortal could possibly have unravelled´ Financial Times ´Dexter has created a giant among fictional detectives´ The Times

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Rage - Das stumme Ungeheuer
16,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ein unbezwingbarer Killer legt sich mit Chuck Norris an - sein größter Fehler!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Die 50 besten Entzündungs-Killer
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Versteckt, aber brandgefährlich ... sind die heimlichen Entzündungen, die den Körper von Innen heraus schwächen und die Ursache für viele Erkrankungen wie Herzinfarkt, Alzheimer und Krebs sind. Wir spüren sie nicht? Dennoch rücken wir ihnen nun energisch zu Leibe: welche Lebensmittel die ´´silent inflammation´´ am besten löschen, wie Ruhepausen und Schlaf ausgleichen, welche Globuli helfen und warum Fasten wahre Wunder wirkt. Picken Sie sich aus den 50 Tipps einfach die heraus, die am besten in Ihren Alltag passen.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Kiss Me, Kill Me: A Dark Anthology (eBook, ePUB)
0,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

USA Today and International Bestselling authors come together to deliver stories of dark decadence for a cause. Watch as A Serenade of Fireflies follows Sweet Caroline as she attempts to hide her Silent Deception from the Alpha. Only in Stolen Dreams will you learn the secrets of Our Tormented Love, that are kept under Locke & Key. Can you survive The Syndicate or will you run from the White Widow and fall prey to her Beautiful Mercy? Be careful not to swallow the Sweet Poison of Bloodlust and become one of The Vanished. With Stained Hearts, follow along with the Master Marionette as he captures his Twisted Little Bird whether she´s Ready or Not. Do Not Disturb The Dark Knight as he bids a long Goodbye to the sorrows of the night´s bitter song. Try not to do a Double Take when the Message Received is MINE: Press Start to Continue, because the monsters that lurk in these woods Watch Me Losing Faith in The Kiss. And when all is said and done, watch as Getting Her Back in her bloodstained Stiletto heels becomes a much easier task than originally assumed. Kiss Me, Kill Me. An Anthology for American Forests.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 22.06.2019
Zum Angebot