Angebote zu "Home" (1.710 Treffer)

Primavera Home Duftsteine Aroma Thermoduftstein...
Top-Produkt
30,26 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Primavera - Aroma Thermoduftstein Simply Silent für einen angenehmen Duft im RaumRaumdüfte heben die Stimmung und berühren die Sinne. Genau deshalb ist die Aromatherapie bereits seit Jahrhunderten bekannt und beliebt und erfährt aktuell eine Wiederbelebung. Das Label Primavera hat den Trend erkannt und bietet eine Reihe von hochwertigen Duft- Erzeugnissen an, die Sie im Shop bestellen können. Zu den Produkten gehören Duftsteine wie der Aroma Thermoduftstein Simply Silent. Der Stein verströmt nach dem Auftragen einen leichten und beschwingten Duft, der im Raum ein wunderbar wohliges und angenehmes Gefühl erzeugt. Der Stein hat einen Durchmesser von ungefähr 5,5 cm. Die Höhe des Steins beträgt 1,4 cm. Hochwertige Duftsteine aus bestem Naturmaterial im Shop bestellenDer Aroma Thermoduftstein Simply Silent ist aus bestem Naturmaterial hergestellt und weist auf der oberen Seite eine dekorative Verzierung in Form einer Blüte auf. Für die Aktivierung des Duftes träufeln Sie einfach einige Tropfen Duftöl auf den Aromastein. Der feine Naturduft verteilt sich schnell im Raum und hält mehrere Stunden lang an. Die Duftsteine vom Label Primavera können Sie immer wieder einsetzen. Die Lebensdauer der Steine liegt bei mehreren Jahren. Neben den Duftsteinen erhalten Sie bei uns weitere Erzeugnisse des Labels.

Anbieter: parfumdreams
Stand: 16.09.2019
Zum Angebot
PAPSTAR Weihnachts-Tischdecke Silent Forest aus...
17,35 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

PAPSTAR Weihnachts-Tischdecke Silent Forest aus Airlaid (95% Cellulose, 5% Klebstoff), blickdicht, - 1 Stück (86893)

Anbieter: Jacob-computer.de
Stand: 12.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Siku Ultron Silent Force UN550S - Stromversorgu...
49,28 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kurzinfo: Ultron Silent Force UN550S - Stromversorgung (intern) - ATX12V 2.2 - 550 Watt Gruppe USV & Stromversorgungsgeräte Hersteller Ultron Hersteller Art. Nr. 50431 EAN/UPC 4040895504319 Produktbeschreibung: ultron Silent Force UN550S - Stromversorgung - 550 Watt Gerätetyp Stromversorgung - intern Spezifikationseinhaltung ATX12V 2.2 Gewicht 1.95 kg Leistungskapazität 550 Watt Eingangsanschlüsse 1 x Strom IEC 60320 C14 Ausgabeanschlussstellen 1 x Strom 24-poliges ATX mit abnehmbarer 4-poliger Sektion 1 x 4-Pin-Mini-Stromversorgungsstecker 4 x interne Stromversorgung, 4-polig 4 x 15-Pin-SATA-Stromstecker 1 x 6-poliges PCI Express Power 1 x 3 PIN Internal Power Kühlsystem 140-mm-Lüfter Abmessungen (Breite x Tiefe x Höhe) 15 cm x 17 cm x 8.5 cm Ausführliche Details Allgemein Gerätetyp Stromversorgung - intern Spezifikationseinhaltung ATX12V 2.2 Netzteil-Formfaktor ATX Stromversorgungsgerät Eingangsanschlüsse 1 x Strom IEC 60320 C14 Angaben zu Ausgangsleistungsanschlüssen 1 x Strom 24-poliges

Anbieter: Jacob-computer.de
Stand: 05.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent Cry
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In Oe´s masterpiece of the human condition and family psychology, estranged brothers Mitsusaburo and Takashi have long since left their family home in a remote forested valley on Shikoku, in the south of Japan: Mitsusaburo for work in Tokyo; his younger brother Takashi for the United States, to atone for his part in anti-American student protests. Takashi´s return to Japan coincides with a local Korean supermarket magnate´s offer to buy the brothers´ ancestral storehouse, pitting the brothers against one another and dredging up family histories best forgotten.The Silent Cry is the most important Japanese novel of the post-war period and a strange, unsettling tale of how the call of blood and history echoes down the generations.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 06.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent House
8,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Under the creeping shadow of right-wing nationalism and political revolution, they share memories, and grievances, of the early years, before their home became a high-class resort. Her visiting grandchildren are Faruk, a dissipated failed historian;

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 06.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent Day: A Landmark Oral History of D-Da...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

On 6 June, 1944, Britain woke up to a profound silence. Overnight, 160,000 Allied troops had vanished and an eerie emptiness settled over the country. The majority of those men would never return. This is the story of that extraordinary 24 hours. Using a wealth of first-person testimonies, renowned historian Max Arthur recounts a remarkable new oral history of D-Day, beginning with the two years leading up to the silent day that saw the UK transformed by the arrival of thousands of American and Canadian troops. We also hear the views of the American troops, who quickly formed strong views of both the British military and civilian populations. Then, on that June morning, many British people woke up to discover that vast areas of the country, which had throbbed with life only the day before, were now empty and silent. Civilian workers found coffee pots still warm on the stove but not a soul to greet them. Many women - and children - felt bewildered and betrayed. Then, throughout that day and the days that followed, the whole population gathered around wireless sets, waiting for news. There are powerful testimonies from families of who lost loved ones on the beaches of Normandy, and dramatic personal accounts from young widows who had never had the chance to say goodbye. The Silent Day is an original and evocative portrait of a key event in world history, and a poignant reminder of the human cost of D-Day. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Patience Tomlinson, Clive Mantle. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hodd/000663/bk_hodd_000663_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Screams (eBook, ePUB)
11,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Saving the world takes the bravery of gods. The world loves heroes but misses acknowledging these officers who don´t wear capes. Protecting and preserving the values of society is a burden, of which the enforcers are not rewarded enough. However, with lucid and compelling real-life stories, ´The Silent Screams´ takes you through a journey of the reality of military, para-military, law enforcement service personnel and how they cope. Sometimes, veterans have to live and relive their old lives in their new realities away from the field. For many, they remain haunted by the trauma of the hazards they escape daily. Those deserving of reintegration are the ones who struggle to find therapy outside of their work, the ones who try so hard to flow seamlessly between work life and their home. This book aims at helping to understand the effect of PTSD on loved ones who face the terrors of the field daily, and lends insight into some practical ways to manage it.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 14.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent Wife (eBook, ePUB)
3,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Would you risk everything for the man you loved? Even if you knew he´d done something terrible? ´A heart-wrenching and gripping tale. I was hooked from the very first page.´ Write Escape Lara´s life looks perfect on the surface. Gorgeous doting husband Massimo, sweet little son Sandro and the perfect home. Lara knows something about Massimo. Something she can´t tell anyone else or everything he has worked so hard for will be destroyed: his job, their reputation, their son. This secret is keeping Lara a prisoner in her marriage. Maggie is married to Massimo´s brother Nico and lives with him and her troubled stepdaughter. She knows all of Nico´s darkest secrets - or so she thinks. Then one day she discovers a letter in the attic which reveals a shocking secret about Nico´s first wife. Will Maggie set the record straight or keep silent to protect those she loves? For a family held together by lies, the truth will come at a devastating price. A USA Today bestseller - a heart-wrenching, emotionally gripping read for fans of Amanda Prowse, Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain. ´A compulsive read about secrets, lies, and the complexities of families.´ Bloomin´ Brilliant Books ´What a great novel this is! A very moving story filled with deception, betrayal and, contrastingly, loyalty, love, caring and forgiveness... and it has a brilliant ending!´ Splashes Into Books ´Well, this book is a firecracker!...you will experience a rollercoaster of emotions, with laughter, sadness and a satisfying ending that will bring a lump to your throat.´ Many Books Many Lives ´A fantastic, thought-provoking story, told with pace and style.´ Laura Bambrey Books ´My heart broke … The plot is so well written that you begin to feel as though you are one of the family and it is packed with twists and turns.´ The Reading Reverie ´A page turner - full of implied secrets, unravelling family lives, new family dynamics.´ Bookworms and Shutterbugs ´An addictive novel about family dynamics, secrets and betrayals that will have your mouth hanging open in disbelief many times along the way.´ Books of All Kinds ´A compelling, chilling and heart pounding read which will take you on a rollercoaster ride you´ll never want to leave. Phenomenally written and undeniably powerful, Kerry Fisher has done it yet again.´ The Writing Garnet ´My only regret about this book is beginning to read it at half term and not being able to finish it quicker. A gripping and emotional read…

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 11.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Why the Silent Stars? (eBook, ePUB)
4,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Scientists working in the high Arctic make a momentous discovery of an ancient civilization that parallels our own. Working against government censorship, political intrigue, and a rapidly deepening environmental crisis, the director of the dig must solve the mystery of the artifacts, negotiate the toxic politics at home, and confront the fate of humankind. Little did she know that another, more powerful entity had involved itself to find a pathway to the future.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 06.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent in the Sanctuary (eBook, ePUB)
4,10 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Join Lady Julia Grey on her next investigation in book 2 of the acclaimed historical mystery series only from New York Times bestselling author Deanna Raybourn. Fresh from a six-month sojourn in Italy, Lady Julia returns home to Sussex to find her father´s estate crowded with family and friends. Much to her surprise, the one man she had hoped to forget—the enigmatic and compelling Nicholas Brisbane—is among her father´s houseguests...and he is not alone. Not to be outdone, Julia shows him that two can play at flirtation and promptly introduces him to her devoted, younger, titled Italian count. But the homecoming celebrations quickly take a ghastly turn when one of the guests is found brutally murdered in the chapel. Lady Julia resumes her unlikely and deliciously intriguing partnership with Nicholas Brisbane, setting out to unravel a tangle of deceit before the killer can strike again. Originally published in 2008

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 06.09.2019
Zum Angebot