Angebote zu "Frustration" (131 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Silent Frustration Resounding Victory
29,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Silent Frustration Resounding Victory ab 29.49 € als gebundene Ausgabe: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Ratgeber, Lebenshilfe,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Silent Frustration Resounding Victory
16,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Silent Frustration Resounding Victory ab 16.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Ratgeber,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Guided Meditation to Overcome Frustration: Inne...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Are you easily frustrated by the faults of others? Are your relationships suffering because of your impatience? Perhaps you have trouble seeing your good qualities and are constantly getting frustrated with yourself and your personal and professional attempts at success. You can learn to quiet your spirit and remain peaceful with Guided Meditation to Overcome Frustration. By using the Guided Meditation to Overcome Frustration program, discover deep relaxation and peace that you can access at any time, any place. Cultivate happiness by releasing the tension and stress of frustration. Learn to be gracious and patient with others and yourself. Guided Meditation to Overcome Frustration will work with your subconscious mind to develop a new level of control over your emotions that will give you a new sense of control and well-being. It is suggested to listen to Guided Meditation to Overcome Frustration for 21 days in a row to yield the best results. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Val Gosselin. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/sp/sdhp/000324/sp_sdhp_000324_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Thought Stillness and Time: Six Small Group Dis...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Is thought detrimental? 15 August 1965. Duration: 63 minutes. Why does one seek pleasure? Can the mind face only facts and not thought? Why have I never said, 'Thought is poison' to myself? Meeting something one doesn't know, facing something which has no answer. Acting without knowing. What is a state of mind which is silent? Time is detrimental. Are we twisting everything to our core of pleasure? Am I aware of the process of thinking? 18 August 1965. Duration: 60 minutes. Can I see that thought is destructive, except where it is essential? Why is it that we don't see something immediately? Do you know when you are thinking? Is the thing that we call thinking thinking at all? Do you think from the background noise when a problem arises? When the mind becomes totally aware of the background, is there thinking when a problem arises? What happens when I am aware of this hum, this noise incessantly going on? Is the background noise different from the observer? How am I to live an everyday life with complete silence? What will make me see that thought breeds frustration? 21 August 1965. Duration: 78 minutes. What is the function of thought? Can the mind see the fact that thought will always breed frustration? Function is necessary, but function with status, position and power must breed frustration. Without frustration thought says to itself, 'I am not seeking. I don't want anything.' If there is no thought, what happens? The very perception of the limitation of thought is the act of opening the door rather than thought opening the door. To function without prestige, without frustration, that itself is an extraordinary state, meaning to function without self-centred activity. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jiddu Krishnamurti. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/mybk/000266/bk_mybk_000266_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Self Knowledge Is the Beginning of Wisdom: Four...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Is thought detrimental? 15 August 1965. Duration: 63 minutes. Why does one seek pleasure? Can the mind face only facts and not thought? Why have I never said, 'Thought is poison' to myself? Meeting something one doesn't know, facing something which has no answer. Acting without knowing. What is a state of mind which is silent? Time is detrimental. Are we twisting everything to our core of pleasure? Am I aware of the process of thinking? 18 August 1965. Duration: 60 minutes. Can I see that thought is destructive except where it is essential? Why is it that we don't see something immediately? Do you know when you are thinking? Is the thing that we call thinking thinking at all? Do you think from the background noise when a problem arises? When the mind becomes totally aware of the background, is there thinking when a problem arises? What happens when I am aware of this hum, this noise incessantly going on? Is the background noise different from the observer? How am I to live an everyday life with complete silence? What will make me see that thought breeds frustration? 21 August 1965. Duration: 78 minutes. What is the function of thought? Can the mind see the fact that thought will always breed frustration? Function is necessary, but function with status, position and power must breed frustration. Without frustration thought says to itself, 'I am not seeking. I don't want anything.' If there is no thought, what happens? The very perception of the limitation of thought is the act of opening the door rather than thought opening the door. To function without prestige, without frustration, that itself is an extraordinary state, meaning to function without self-centred activity. From where do attachment and detachment come? 24 August 1965. Duration: 65 minutes. What is the relationship of the brain to the totality of 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jiddu Krishnamurti. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/mybk/000269/bk_mybk_000269_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
The Silent Dead (Paula Maguire 3) (eBook, ePUB)
3,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Some say they deserve their fate. But isn't everyone entitled to justice?Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire is in a race against time to solve a deadly crime in THE SILENT DEAD, the third novel in Claire McGowan's terrific, hard-hitting crime series. The perfect read for fans of Val McDermid and Elly Griffiths. 'Astonishing, powerful and immensely satisfying' - Peter James Victim: Male. Mid-thirties. 5'7". Cause of death: Hanging. Initial impression - murder. ID: Mickey Doyle. Suspected terrorist and member of the Mayday Five.The officers at the crime scene know exactly who the victim is. Doyle was one of five suspected bombers who caused the deaths of sixteen people.The remaining four are also missing and when a second body is found, decapitated, it's clear they are being killed by the same methods their victims suffered.Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire is assigned the case but she is up against the clock - both personally and professionally.With moral boundaries blurred between victim and perpetrator, will Paula be able to find those responsible? After all, even killers deserve justice...What readers are saying about The Silent Dead:'Great atmosphere - it's tense and chilling. I simply did not want to put this book down. Superb fast-paced plot and wonderful storytelling''A gripping story covering grief and frustration as it explores the moral dilemma of people failed by the system to may just be taking justice into their own hands. A great read''Absorbing story that constantly holds your attention. Steady, tense layering, building up to the nerve-wrecking end'

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
The Silent Dead (Paula Maguire 3) (eBook, ePUB)
3,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Some say they deserve their fate. But isn't everyone entitled to justice?Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire is in a race against time to solve a deadly crime in THE SILENT DEAD, the third novel in Claire McGowan's terrific, hard-hitting crime series. The perfect read for fans of Val McDermid and Elly Griffiths. 'Astonishing, powerful and immensely satisfying' - Peter James Victim: Male. Mid-thirties. 5'7". Cause of death: Hanging. Initial impression - murder. ID: Mickey Doyle. Suspected terrorist and member of the Mayday Five.The officers at the crime scene know exactly who the victim is. Doyle was one of five suspected bombers who caused the deaths of sixteen people.The remaining four are also missing and when a second body is found, decapitated, it's clear they are being killed by the same methods their victims suffered.Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire is assigned the case but she is up against the clock - both personally and professionally.With moral boundaries blurred between victim and perpetrator, will Paula be able to find those responsible? After all, even killers deserve justice...What readers are saying about The Silent Dead:'Great atmosphere - it's tense and chilling. I simply did not want to put this book down. Superb fast-paced plot and wonderful storytelling''A gripping story covering grief and frustration as it explores the moral dilemma of people failed by the system to may just be taking justice into their own hands. A great read''Absorbing story that constantly holds your attention. Steady, tense layering, building up to the nerve-wrecking end'

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
The Hanging Valley: Inspector Banks, Book 4, Hö...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A faceless corpse is discovered in a tranquil, hidden valley below the village of Swainshead. And when Chief Inspector Alan Banks arrives, he finds that no-one is willing to talk. Banks' frustration only grows when the identity of the body is revealed. For it seems that his latest case may be connected with an unsolved murder in the same area five years ago. Among the silent suspects are the Collier brothers, the wealthiest and most powerful family in the village. When they start to use their influence to slow down the investigation, Inspector Alan Banks finds himself in a race against time. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Neil Pearson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/macm/000205/bk_macm_000205_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
The Hanging Valley: The 4th DCI Banks Mystery ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Hanging Valley is the fourth novel in Peter Robinson's Inspector Banks series, following on from A Necessary End.  A faceless corpse is discovered in a tranquil, hidden valley below the village of Swainshead. And when Chief Inspector Alan Banks arrives, he finds that no-one is willing to talk. Banks' frustration only grows when the identity of the body is revealed. For it seems that his latest case may be connected with an unsolved murder in the same area five years ago.  Among the silent suspects are the Collier brothers, the wealthiest and most powerful family in the area. When they start using their influence to slow down the investigation, Banks finds himself in a race against time....  1. Language: English. Narrator: Simon Slater. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/macm/001299/bk_macm_001299_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot