Angebote zu "First" (563 Treffer)

Jamara RC-Drohne »Loky«, mit Display und Kamera...
Empfehlung
199,99 € *
zzgl. 5,95 € Versand

Farbe , schwarz, Ausstattung , Entkoppeltes 2,4 GHz First Person View (FPV) Kamerasystem, AHP+, Super Silent Technology, Kamera mit Foto/Videofunktion und wechselbarer 4 GB SD-Karte, Selbststabilisierende 6-Achsen Fluglagenkontrolle, Intelligente LED Beleuchtung mit Richtungsanzeige und Unterspannungswarnung, Rumpf rot/grün beleuchtet, 4 kraftvolle, durchzugsstarke Hochleistungsmotoren, Geschwindigkeit maximal , 40 km/h, Frequenz Funkfernsteuerung , 2,4 GHz GHz, Fahrzeit maximal , 6 min, Art Stromversorgung , Akku, Batterien, Anzahl Batterien , 4 St., Batterie-/Akku-Technologie , 1,5-V-Mignon (LR6/AA), Lieferumfang , RC-Drohne, Ersatzrotorblätter, Fernsteuersystem, Akku, Ladegerät, Bedienungsanleitung, Schraubendreher, Höhe , 9 cm, Gesamtlänge , 37 cm, Durchmesser Rotor , 13 cm, Gewicht , 143 g, Altersempfehlung , ab 14 Jahren, Warnhinweise , ACHTUNG! Kein Spielzeug!,

Anbieter: OTTO
Stand: 25.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent First Aid Pouch
42,95 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Silent First Aid PouchTemplar´s GearVater &#160Versandgewicht: 230 g Sie erreichen uns unter:0 3971 293 496 0 oder unter support@gunpoint.de

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 24.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent First Aid Pouch
42,95 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Silent First Aid PouchTemplar´s GearVater &#160Versandgewicht: 230 g Sie erreichen uns unter:0 3971 293 496 0 oder unter support@gunpoint.de

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot
The Awful End of Prince William the Silent: The...
7,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(7,99 € / in stock)

The Awful End of Prince William the Silent: The First Assassination of a Head of State with a Hand-Gun:Harper Perennial. ePub edition Lisa Jardine

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
A Silent Sorrow
23,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Silent Sorrow has long been considered the ´´bible´´ for families seeking emotional and practical support after a pregnancy loss. Well organized, easily accessible, and filled with practical suggestions for each topic it covers, A Silent Sorrowis a positive first step for bereaved parents and their families, providing support and guidance to help resolve thegrief and enable them to look to the future with hope.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Scream
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

She was in the wrong place at the wrong time: in SILENT SCREAM, the brilliant novel from the bestselling Karen Rose, arson leads to murder and blackmail, and David Hunter, who first appeared in DON´T TELL, leads a desperate search for those responsible.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Spring
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

First published by Houghton Mifflin in 1962, Silent Spring alerted a large audience to the environmental and human dangers of indiscriminate use of pesticides, spurring revolutionary changes in the laws affecting our air, land, and water. ´´Silent Spring became a runaway bestseller, with international reverberations . . . [It is] well crafted, fearless and succinct . . . Even if she had not inspired a generation of activists, Carson would prevail as one of the greatest nature writers in American letters´´ (Peter Matthiessen, for Time´´s 100 Most Influential People of the Century).This fortieth anniversary edition celebrates Rachel Carson´´s watershed book with a new introduction by the author and activist Terry Tempest Williams and a new afterword by the acclaimed Rachel Carson biographer Linda Lear, who tells the story of Carson´´s courageous defense of her truths in the face of ruthless assault from the chemical industry in the year following the publication of Silent Spring and before her untimely death in 1964.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Silent Spring
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rachel Carson´s Silent Spring alerted a large audience to the environmental and human dangers of indiscriminate use of pesticides, spurring revolutionary changes in the laws affecting our air, land, and water. This Penguin Modern Classics edition includes an introduction by Lord Shackleton, a preface by World Wildlife Fund founder Julian Huxley, and an afterword by Carson´s biographer Linda Lear. Now recognized as one of the most influential books of the twentieth century, Silent Spring exposed the destruction of wildlife through the widespread use of pesticides. Despite condemnation in the press and heavy-handed attempts by the chemical industry to ban the book, Rachel Carson succeeded in creating a new public awareness of the environment which led to changes in government and inspired the ecological movement. It is thanks to this book, and the help of many environmentalists, that harmful pesticides such as DDT were banned from use in the US and countries around the world. Rachel Carson (1907-64) wanted to be a writer for as long as she could remember. Her first book, Under the Sea Wind, appeared in 1941. Silent Spring, which alerted the world to the dangers of the misuse of pesticides, was published in 1962. Carson´s articles on natural history appeared in the Atlantic Monthly, the New Yorker, Reader´s Digest and Holiday. An ardent ecologist and preservationist, Carson warned against the dumping of atomic waste at sea and predicted global warming. If you enjoyed Silent Spring, you might like John Christopher´s The Death of Grass, also available in Penguin Modern Classics. ´Carson´s books brought ecology into popular consciousness´ Daily Telegraph ´Very few books change the course of history. Those that do include Silent Spring´ Linda Lear, author of Rachel Carson: Witness for Nature

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot
The Silent Patient
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. ´Terrific´ - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month ´Smart, sophisticated suspense´ - LEE CHILD ´Absolutely brilliant´ - STEPHEN FRY ´A totally original psychological mystery´ - DAVID BALDACCI ´One of the best thrillers I´ve read this year´ - CARA HUNTER ´The pace and finesse of a master´ - BBC CULTURE ALICIA Alicia Berenson writes a diary as a release, an outlet - and to prove to her beloved husband that everything is fine. She can´t bear the thought of worrying Gabriel, or causing him pain.Until, late one evening, Alicia shoots Gabriel five times and then never speaks another word. THEO Forensic psychotherapist Theo Faber is convinced he can successfully treat Alicia, where all others have failed. Obsessed with investigating her crime, his discoveries suggest Alicia´s silence goes far deeper than he first thought. And if she speaks, would he want to hear the truth? THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Out of the Silent Planet
19,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the first book of C.S. Lewis´s legendary science fiction trilogy, Dr. Ransom is kidnapped and spirited by spaceship to the mysterious red planet of Malandra. He escapes and goes on the run, jeopardizing both his chances of ever returning to Earth and his very life. First published in 1943, this classic interplanetary fantasy continues to delight readers around the world.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot